علبة لتخزين الثوم والبصل 3 لتر
LE 1,166.00
علبة لتخزين الثوم والبصل 3 لتر
وصف المنتجيحافظ على نضارة هذه المنتجات لفترة أطول! تتحكم علبة تخزين الثوم والبصل في الروائح ويقلل من التكثيف إلى أدنى حد، مما يوفر الدورة الهوائية المثالية لتخزين البصل والثوم في المطبخ. كما أن المستوى المثالي من الرطوبة يقلل من تقليل...
LE 1,166.00
علب للتخزين 1.3 لتر
LE 629.00
علب للتخزين 1.3 لتر
وصف المنتج احتفظي بمكونات المعجنات بلمسة من سحر ديزني، تعتبر مثالية لتنظيم وتخزين الأطعمة الجافة الأخرى أو لتخزين الطعام في الثلاجة. يمكن استخدامها بشكل متساوي لترتيب الأشياء على الأرفف أو الخزانات أو الأدراج ، مما يضفي مزيدًا من الألوان والبهجة...
LE 629.00
علب للتخزين 500 مل
LE 547.00
علب للتخزين 500 مل
وصف المنتج احتفظي بمكونات المعجنات بلمسة من سحر ديزني، تعتبر مثالية لتنظيم وتخزين الأطعمة الجافة الأخرى أو لتخزين الطعام في الثلاجة. يمكن استخدامها بشكل متساوي لترتيب الأشياء على الأرفف أو الخزانات أو الأدراج ، مما يضفي مزيدًا من الألوان والبهجة...
LE 547.00
علبة لتخزين الثوم
LE 900.00
علبة لتخزين الثوم
وصف المنتجيحافظ على نضارة هذه المنتجات لفترة أطول! تتحكم علبة تخزين الثوم في الروائح ويقلل من التكثيف إلى أدنى حد، مما يوفر الدورة الهوائية المثالية لتخزين البصل والثوم في المطبخ. كما أن المستوى المثالي من الرطوبة يقلل من تقليل الوزن،...
LE 900.00
علبة تخزين 1.1 لتر
LE 999.00
علبة تخزين 1.1 لتر
وصف المنتج"علبة تخزين الطعام المربعة الخاصة بنا هي حل المخزن. تعتبر علب التخزين الطعام سهلة الفتح ومثالية لتخزين المواد الغذائية الأساسية مثل الدقيق أو الأرز أو الوجبات الخفيفة أو طعام الحيوانات الأليفة الجاف. يتم تكديس الصناديق المربعة بسهولة فوق بعضها...
LE 999.00
علبة تخزين 1.9 لتر
LE 611.00
علبة تخزين 1.9 لتر
وصف المنتج "حاوية تخزين الطعام المربعة الخاصة بنا هي حل المخزن الذي كنت تتوق إليه! تعتبر حاويات تخزين الطعام سهلة الفتح والشعبية مثالية لتخزين المواد الغذائية الأساسية مثل الدقيق أو الأرز أو الوجبات الخفيفة أو طعام الحيوانات الأليفة الجاف. يتم...
LE 611.00
بيعت كلها
علبة تخزين دائرية 1.1 لتر بغطاء دائري
وصف المنتج علبة عالية الجودة تتيح لكي استغلال مساحات التخزين بمطبخك، وإطالة عمر المكونات اليومية والحفاظ على طعامك وسهولة رؤية ما بداخلها. رصها في خزانة أو اعرضيها على السطح مطبخك. إنها مثالية للمساحات الصغيرة . ممكن ملامسة الاكل و الطعام...
LE 507.00
علبة تخزين 500 مل بالغطاء
LE 603.00
علبة تخزين 500 مل بالغطاء
وصف المنتجتتيح لكي إنشاء مساحة تخزين قيمة وإطالة عمر المكونات اليومية والحفاظ على طعامك . ثبتيها في الخزانة أو اعرضها على سطح المطبخ. مثالية لإتاحة المجال في المساحات الصغيرة مثل الحمام أو المغسلة. العناية بالمنتج غير مناسب للاستخدام في الفريزر...
LE 603.00
علب لتخزين التوابل صغيرة (2)
LE 647.00
علب لتخزين التوابل صغيرة (2)
وصف المنتج"مجموعة التوابل الموفرة لدينا تضمن أنك لن تقلقي أبدًا بشأن التوابل التي لا معنى لها مرة أخرى. إن علبة التوابل ذات الأغطية المزدوجة تجعل من السهل وضع ملعقة أو رش التوابل المفضلة لديك في الوعاء، أو المقلاة، أو الوعاء....
LE 647.00
بيعت كلها
علبة تخزين 4 لتر
LE 1,227.00
علبة تخزين 4 لتر
وصف المنتج"علب تخزين الطعام المربعة هي حل المخزن تعتبر حاويات تخزين الطعام سهلة الفتح ومثالية لتخزين المواد الغذائية الأساسية مثل الدقيق أو الأرز أو الوجبات الخفيفة أو طعام الحيوانات الأليفة الجاف.الصناديق مصنوعة من بلاستيك عالي الجودة العناية بالمنتجآمن للغسل في...
LE 1,227.00
علبة تخزين 2.6 لتر
LE 1,071.00
علبة تخزين 2.6 لتر
وصف المنتج"علب تخزين الطعام المربعة هي حل المخزن تعتبر علب التخزين الطعام سهلة الفتح و مثالية لتخزين المواد الغذائية الأساسية مثل الدقيق أو الأرز أو الوجبات الخفيفة أو طعام الحيوانات الأليفة الجاف. يتم تكديس الصناديق المربعة بسهولة فوق بعضها البعض...
LE 1,071.00
Oval Dry Storage 2.9L
LE 1,074.00
Oval Dry Storage 2.9L
Description The high-quality of Tupperware's range of smart storage products allows you to create valuable storage space in the pantry, extend the life of everyday ingredients, and preserve food in a way that is easy to see even at a glance. You...
LE 1,074.00
علبة تخزين 1.7 لتر بالغطاء
LE 721.00
علبة تخزين 1.7 لتر بالغطاء
وصف المنتج تتيح لكي إنشاء مساحة تخزين قيمة وإطالة عمر المكونات اليومية والحفاظ على طعامك ظاهر . ثبتيها في الخزانة أو اعرضها على سطح المطبخ. مثالية لإتاحة المجال في المساحات الصغيرة مثل الحمام أو المغسلة. العناية بالمنتجغير مناسب للاستخدام في...
LE 721.00
علبة تخزين 1.1 لتر بالغطاء
LE 664.00
علبة تخزين 1.1 لتر بالغطاء
وصف المنتجتتيح لك إنشاء مساحة تخزين قيمة وإطالة عمر المكونات اليومية والحفاظ على طعامك ظاهر. ثبتها في الخزانة أو اعرضها على منضدة المطبخ. مثالية لإتاحة المجال في المساحات الصغيرة مثل الحمام أو المغسلة. العناية بالمنتجغير مناسب للاستخدام في الفريزر أو...
LE 664.00
علبة لتخزين الثوم والبصل 3 لتر
LE 1,166.00
علبة لتخزين الثوم والبصل 3 لتر
وصف المنتجيحافظ على نضارة هذه المنتجات لفترة أطول! تتحكم علبة تخزين الثوم والبصل في الروائح ويقلل من التكثيف إلى أدنى حد، مما يوفر الدورة الهوائية المثالية لتخزين البصل والثوم في المطبخ. كما أن المستوى المثالي من الرطوبة يقلل من تقليل...
LE 1,166.00
غطاء مزدوج لعلب التخزين البيضاوية
وصف المنتج من الأغطية المزدوجة من سلسلة علب التخزين الذكية تسمح بالمرونة وإمكانية الوصول والتحكم في الكميات. تسمح الفتحة الصغيرة بسكب الأطعمة الرقيقة مثل السكر والأرز وفتات الخبز والمكسرات ، بينما الفتحة الكبيرة مناسبة للأطعمة مثل الحبوب والمكرونات . تم...
LE 339.00
علبة متعددة الاستخدامات 2.5 لتر
LE 1,037.00
علبة متعددة الاستخدامات 2.5 لتر
وصف المنتج حافظي على سطح مطبخك نظيفًا من خلال جمع بقايا البصل والخضار والطعام بها. كما يمكنك فتح الغطاء القابل للفصل ووضعه عموديًا على المقبض ، لسهولة الوصول إليه أثناء الاستخدام ، ويغلق بإحكام لمنع الحشرات والغبار عند عدم الاستخدام....
LE 1,037.00
علب لتخزين التوابل كبيرة (2)
LE 726.00
علب لتخزين التوابل كبيرة (2)
وصف المنتجمجموعة التوابل الموفرة لدينا تضمن أنك لن تقلقي أبدًا بشأن التوابل التي لا معنى لها مرة أخرى. إن هزازات التوابل ذات الأغطية المزدوجة تجعل من السهل وضع ملعقة أو رش التوابل المفضلة لديك في الوعاء، أو المقلاة، أو الوعاء....
LE 726.00
علبة تخزين دائرية 1.1لتر بغطاء للسوائل
وصف المنتجتتيح لكي إنشاء مساحة تخزين قيمة وإطالة عمر المكونات اليومية والحفاظ على طعامك ظاهر . ثبتيها في الخزانة أو اعرضها على سطح المطبخ. مثالية لإتاحة المجال في المساحات الصغيرة مثل الحمام أو المغسلة. العناية بالمنتجغير مناسب للاستخدام في الفريزر...
LE 664.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
العربية

Onion Garlic Saver 3L
LE 1,166.00
Onion Garlic Saver 3L
DescriptionKeep fresh for longer! The garlic and onion container reduces odors and reduces condensation vapors, allowing for optimal airflow to store onions and garlic in your kitchen. Its perfect moisture level reduces the weight loss of onions and garlic, helps them maintain...
LE 1,166.00
Baseline Canister 1.3L - Disney
LE 629.00
Baseline Canister 1.3L - Disney
Description Keep pastry ingredients with a touch of Disney magic, perfect for organizing and storing other dry foods or for storing food in the fridge. They can be used equally for arranging things on shelves, cabinets or drawers, bringing more...
LE 629.00
Baseline Canister 500 ml - Disney
Description Keep pastry ingredients with a touch of Disney magic, perfect for organizing and storing other dry foods or for storing food in the fridge. They can be used equally for arranging things on shelves, cabinets or drawers, bringing more...
LE 547.00
Garlic N All Mate 2.3L
LE 900.00
Garlic N All Mate 2.3L
DescriptionKeep fresh for longer! The garlic and onion container reduces odors and reduces condensation vapors, allowing for optimal airflow to store onions and garlic in your kitchen. Its perfect moisture level reduces the weight loss of onions and garlic, helps them maintain...
LE 900.00
Space Saver Square 1.1L
LE 999.00
Space Saver Square 1.1L
Description Create your dream pantry with the smart storage box Our square. The popular and easy-to-open boxes are perfect for storing flour, rice, snacks and even pet food. The square boxes are easily stacked on top of each other in cabinets and drawers,...
LE 999.00
Space Saver Compact 1.9L
LE 611.00
Space Saver Compact 1.9L
Descriptionof the familiar and beloved design of the smart storage series, now in new and extremely compact sizes! In addition to the milky finish, the containers have 4 transparent windows, one on each side, so that you can always see the contents,...
LE 611.00
Space Saver Square 2.6L
LE 1,071.00
Space Saver Square 2.6L
Description Create your dream pantry with the smart storage box or square. The popular and easy-to-open boxes are perfect for storing flour, rice, snacks and even pet food. The square boxes are easily stacked on top of each other in cabinets and drawers,...
LE 1,071.00
S.S.-ROUND 5-1.1L
LE 507.00
S.S.-ROUND 5-1.1L
Description of a series of round storage containers for smart storage that revolutionized the storage of food in the modern kitchen, by storing ready-to-use food while making maximum use of the cupboard space. The smart storage container is modular and designed for storage...
LE 507.00
Oval Dry Storage 2.9L
LE 1,074.00 LE 967.00
Oval Dry Storage 2.9L
Description The high-quality of Tupperware's range of smart storage products allows you to create valuable storage space in the pantry, extend the life of everyday ingredients, and preserve food in a way that is easy to see even at a glance. You...
LE 1,074.00 LE 967.00
Oval Dry Storage 1.7L
LE 721.00 LE 649.00
Oval Dry Storage 1.7L
The high-quality description of Tupperware's range of smart storage products allows you to create valuable storage space in the pantry, extend the life of everyday ingredients, and preserve food in a way that is easy to see even at a glance. You can stack...
LE 721.00 LE 649.00
Oval Dry Storage 1.1L
LE 664.00 LE 598.00
Oval Dry Storage 1.1L
Description  The high-quality of Tupperware's range of smart storage products allows you to create valuable storage space in the pantry, extend the life of everyday ingredients, and preserve food in a way that is easy to see even at a glance. You...
LE 664.00 LE 598.00
Oval Dry Storage 500 ml
LE 603.00 LE 543.00
Oval Dry Storage 500 ml
Description The oval smart storage series has revolutionized the field of food storage in the modern kitchen. The products enable food storage in an efficient and accessible way for daily use, while making perfect use of the storage space in your closets. Sample...
LE 603.00 LE 543.00
Spice Savers Set 100 ml (2)
LE 647.00
Spice Savers Set 100 ml (2)
The descriptionof our spice boxes promises to keep your spices fresh for a long time. The double lid allows you to spread the spices on your bowl, pan or pot, or put in a teaspoon to remove a larger amount. The boxes...
LE 647.00
Space Saver Square 4L
LE 1,227.00
Space Saver Square 4L
Description Create your dream pantry with the smart storage boxOur square. The popular and easy-to-open boxes are perfect for storing flour, rice, snacks and even pet food. The square boxes are easily stacked on top of each other in cabinets and drawers, and...
LE 1,227.00
OVAL DUAL SEAL
LE 339.00
OVAL DUAL SEAL
Description The double lids from the smart storage series allow flexibility and accessibility and control of quantities. The small opening allows the pouring of thin foods such as sugar, rice, bread crumbs, and nuts, while the large opening is suitable...
LE 339.00
Chop Collector 2.5L
LE 1,037.00
Chop Collector 2.5L
A descriptionof the multi-purpose collection, the facility will do wonders for your work surface! The handle is designed so that it can be hung on the drawer. Use the facility to store whole vegetables, chopped vegetables, or any leftover vegetable peels that...
LE 1,037.00
Spice Savers Set 250 ml (2)
LE 726.00
Spice Savers Set 250 ml (2)
The descriptionof our spice boxes promises to keep your spices fresh for a long time. The double lid allows you to spread the spices on your bowl, pan or pot, or put in a teaspoon to remove a larger amount. The boxes...
LE 726.00
S.S Round 1.1L with Liquid Seal
LE 664.00
S.S Round 1.1L with Liquid Seal
Description of a series of round storage containers for smart storage that revolutionized the storage of food in the modern kitchen, by storing ready-to-use food while making maximum use of the cupboard space. The smart storage container is modular and designed for storage...
LE 664.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English