مغرفة
LE 454.00
مغرفة
وصف المنتجطورت تابروير مجموعة متطورة وحديثة من أدوات المطبخ بميزات ملفتة للنظر تضمن الراحة والسهولة أثناء تحضير الطعام. تعتبر أيضاً مصممة بحافة تسمح بسكب سلس من أي من الجانبين، سهلة الاستخدام باليد اليسرى أو اليمنى. العناية بالمنتج"غسالة أطباق آمنة" لا...
LE 454.00
ملعقة
LE 443.00
ملعقة
وصف المنتجمن أجل توفير بديل للملعقة الخشبية التقليدية الموجودة في كل مطبخ، قامت تابروير بزيادة أدوات تحضير المطبخ باستخدام ملعقة سهلة الاستخدام، يمكن استخدامها بشكل يومي لخلط تحضيراتك وحتى لتقديم كميات صغيرة من الطعام أو الصلصة. العناية بالمنتجيقاوم درجات حرارة...
LE 443.00
شيالة كبيرة
LE 476.00
شيالة كبيرة
وصف المنتجمصنوعه من بلاستيك مقاوم للحرارة ومناسب للطعام، مع مقبض مصمم هندسيًا للممسك المحكم. صممت الملعقة الكبيرة لتحويل أجزاء طويلة من الأسماك، الهامبرجر الطويل أو الكبير، الفطائر بسهولة . بفضل الشكل الواسع شكلها الطويل والمنحدر ، تعمل على تصريف سائل...
LE 476.00
مقصوصة عميقة
LE 449.00
مقصوصة عميقة
وصف المنتجطورت تابروير مجموعة متطورة وحديثة من أدوات المطبخ مع ميزات لافتة للنظر تضمن الراحة والسهولة أثناء تحضير الوجبات. تسمح مغرفة التصفية برفع وسكب الأطعمة بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة تمامًا وبسرعة بفضل التقعر الموجود في القطر الأمثل لملعقة الوجبات وكذلك الأشكال...
LE 449.00
بيعت كلها
حمالة مناديل مطبخ
LE 551.00
حمالة مناديل مطبخ
وصف المنتجحامل ورق المطبخ مصنوع من منتجات تابروير المُعاد تدويرها، وسوف تضع مواد بلاستيكية مُعاد تدويرها للاستخدام بشكل جيد مع حامل ورق المطبخ المعاد تدويره. تتميّز الذراع القوية بتصميم توليب الرائع، يثبت الذراع القوي البكرة بإحكام في مكانها ويتضاعف كمقبض...
LE 551.00
قطاعة وشيالة
LE 476.00
قطاعة وشيالة
وصف المنتجإن هذه المعلقة لتقسيم وتقطيع الكيكة هي الأداة المثالية لتقطيع الكيك وتقديمها. الأسنان حادة وتسمح لك بتقطيع أنواع مختلفة من الكيكات وأطباق الفرن الأخرى مثل اللازانيا أو المسقعة. امسكيه بشكل جانبي للتقطيع وهو مريح للإمساك به عند رفع الكيكة...
LE 476.00
علبة للقطع مربعة 16 سم - Green
LE 650.00
علبة للقطع مربعة 16 سم - Green
وصف المنتجتوفر علبة أواني المطبخ طريقة سهلة لتخزين أدوات التوزيع أو غيرها من أساسيات المطبخ. تُستخدم علب أواني المطبخ على سطح الطرابيزة للوصول السريع إلى أدواتك المفضلة العناية بالمنتجغسالة أطباق آمنة ممكن ملامسة الاكل و الطعام آمنة للاستخدام في غسالة...
LE 650.00
مبشرة
LE 864.00
مبشرة
وصف المنتجتعتبر مثالية للبشر على وجبتك مباشرة. مقاومة للحرارة حتى 200 درجة مئوية ، مناسبة للاستخدام مع أواني الطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأواني المطلية غير اللاصقة وأدوات الطهي بالميكروويف وأطباق الفرن. العناية بالمنتجآمن للغسل في غسالة الأطباق ليس...
LE 864.00
ملعقة سيليكون رفيعه - Orange
LE 404.00
ملعقة سيليكون رفيعه - Orange
وصف المنتجالجهة المسننة تقطع بشكل نظيف دون تكسير. تسهل عليك مهام المطبخ، وتعملها بسهولة و مع غلاف واقي خاص بها ، مما يوفر تخزين امن و حماية العناية بالمنتجآمنة للاستخدام في غسالة صحون الرأس مقاوم للحرارة حتى 220 درجة مئوية...
LE 404.00
قشاره
LE 540.00
قشاره
وصف المنتجتتميز مقشرة متعددة الاستخدام بشفرة حادة جديدة عالية التقنية. لها جانبين الأول مسنن و الجانب الثاني حاد حتى تتمكن من تقشير الفواكه والخضروات الطرية والقاسية. لقد تم تصميمه بعناية حتى تتمكن الشفرة من تقشير طبقة رقيقة من الفاكهة او...
LE 540.00
بيعت كلها
ملعقة سيليكون عريضة - Orange
وصف المنتج . تسهل عليكي مهام المطبخ، وتعملها بسهولة و متعة اكثر. كما أنها مميزه للأستخدام مع الأواني القابلة للخدش وأيضاً للأستعمال مع الألترا المقدمة أيضاً من شركة تابروير, كما أنها مميزه للتقليب بسهولة وأيضاً تنزيل المحتويات الموجودة بأي من...
LE 837.00
مشبك
LE 490.00
مشبك
وصف المنتجإنه مثالي لحمل قطع صغيرة أو أكبر من الطعام أيضًا (شرائح اللحم، الدجاج، النقانق، تناول البسكويت الساخن من الخبز، تقديم الفاكهة المقطعة إلخ). كما أن المشبك مثالي للاستخدام كملاقط للسلطة لتناول السباجيتي من طاجنك. استخدمي المشبك من الأعلى للأسفل...
LE 490.00
قشارة
LE 540.00
قشارة
وصف المنتجقم بالوصول إلى المساعد الأيمن في المطبخ باستخدام المقشرة العمودية التي تتميز بمقبض مريح سلس يلائم يدك بشكل مريح ، ومناسب للاستخدام باليد اليسرى واليمنى. تتميز بشفرات حادة مصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني سويسري الصنع والتي تنزلق من خلال القشرة...
LE 540.00
ممسحة زجاج وجروف
LE 656.00
ممسحة زجاج وجروف
وصف المنتجمصنوعة من منتجات تابروير المعاد تدويرها، سيُستخدم البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بشكل جيد باستخدام ممسحه للزجاج. حيث أنها تتميز بشريط سيليكون ذو حدين لتنظيف أفضل، هذه المساحة مثالية لمسح الزجاج و شاشات الدش والنوافذ والبلاط. التصميم المريح يجعله خفيفًا وسهل...
LE 656.00
هراسة ثوم 3*1
LE 1,236.00
هراسة ثوم 3*1
وصف المنتجهراسة الثوم أداة لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها في المطبخ. ٣ أدوات في قطعة واحدة. سهولة تقشير وهرس الثوم أصبحت سهلة . وأيضاً تمتعي بالمذاق الطازج لوجبتك من خلال ميزة إزالة الورق من الأعشاب. العناية بالمنتجيوصى بغسل المنتج فورًا بعد...
LE 1,236.00
أداة للفرد
LE 419.00
أداة للفرد
وصف المنتج الملعقة الضيقة هي الأداة المثالية لفرد الشوكولاتة المذابة أو المربى أو التوفي أو الكريمة المخفوقة على الكيك الكبير أو بين قطع الكيك ، يجعل شكلها غير المتماثل ومرونتها من السهل نشر التزجيج فوق الكيك ، وأيضًا على جوانبه....
LE 419.00
مضرب
LE 839.00
مضرب
وصف المنتجيمكن استخدامه لخلط المكونات مع السوائل، على سبيل المثال، عجينة البان كيك التي يجب خلطها مع الحليب. استخدمه لتجهيز جميع أنواع الصلصات، يعطي الشكل المحدد للرأس مقاومة أقل لخلط سهل وشامل حيث يتدفق التحضير عبر الخافق دون البقاء داخل...
LE 839.00
مغرفة صغيرة
LE 500.00
مغرفة صغيرة
وصف المنتجتعتبر الأداة مثالية لغرف وتقديم الصلصات والمرق والشربه . مُشكَّلة على النحو الأمثل لتصل إلى قاع الإناء أو المقلاة أو الطاجن وتُسكب بسلاسة من كل جانب - مما يجعلها مثالية لصنع الفطائر. مقبض قوي ومريح مع قبضة ناعمة يتيح...
LE 500.00
Whisk
LE 950.00
Whisk
Description No kitchen is complete without some seriously trusty tools. A whisk is part of any cook's essentials. Our kitchen whisk is perfect for whipping up sauces, cream, or to create light, fluffy eggs for your baking or brunch. Efficient...
LE 950.00
بيعت كلها
مصفاة مزدوجة - احمر
LE 1,171.00
مصفاة مزدوجة - احمر
وصف المنتجالمصفاة المزدوجة المبتكرة والتي تجعل تصريف السوائل الزائدة سهلاً! ويستخدم الجزء العلوي من المصفاة لتصريف السوائل من السلع المعلبة، أو استخدم المصفاة السفلية العميقة لتصريف المكرونة (حتى 450 جم) أو الأرز أو الخضار. العناية بالمنتجآمنة للغسيل في غسالة أطباق...
LE 1,171.00
بيعت كلها
فرشاه كبيره للأغطية
LE 480.00
فرشاه كبيره للأغطية
وصف المنتج إذا كنتي تحبي العناية بمنتجات تابروير ، فهذه الفرشاه صممت لكي. الآن أصبح من السهل أكثر من أي وقت مضى الحفاظ على نظافة كل شيء كل يوم باستخدام هذه الفرشاة المخصصة التي تتميز بشعيرات ناعمة ومتينة. يقوم رأس...
LE 480.00
بيعت كلها
فتاحة علب - ايرجولوجيك
LE 2,829.00
فتاحة علب - ايرجولوجيك
وصف المنتجفتح علب الطعام لم يكن بهذه السرعة والأمان والسهولة ، وذلك بفضل هذه الأداة التي لا غنى عنها, أداة المطبخ اليومية! تم تصميم أداة الفتح مع آلية توجيه خاصة، ومقبض مريح وآلية قطع فريدة من نوعها وقواطع متخصصة. مباشرة...
LE 2,829.00
Potato Masher
LE 475.00
Potato Masher
Description Reach for the multi-tasking masher when making old favorites like mashed or smashed potatoes or when experimenting with new healthy recipes like mashed cauliflower, chickpeas, broccoli or fresh guacamole. Smooth results every time: Create perfectly smooth mashed potatoes, guacamole, bananas, apple...
LE 475.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
العربية

Flat Spoon
LE 443.00
Flat Spoon
DescriptionIn order to provide a suitable alternative to the traditional wooden spoons that are found in almost every kitchen, Tupperware has increased the range of kitchen preparation products with a 'simple spoon'. Use it on a daily basis to mix your...
LE 443.00
Large Spatula
LE 476.00
Large Spatula
DescriptionOur durable and versatile large-serving spatula is a super-safe kitchen utensil for all types of cookware. This heat-resistant spatula is designed to easily turn over long portions of fish, large hamburgers, pancakes and more thanks to its wide shape. Large...
LE 476.00
Ladle
LE 454.00
Ladle
Description No kitchen is complete without some seriously trusty tools. A ladle is part of any cook's essentials. Our kitchen ladle is your go-to utensil for preparing and serving everything liquid, thick or thin. Our soup ladle doubles as a...
LE 454.00
Scoop n Drain
LE 449.00
Scoop n Drain
DescriptionThe Tupperware KPT Scoop N Drain is an everyday use spoon for quickly lifting, draining and serving vegetables and other foods without burning yourself! Our durable and versatile draining scoop is a super-safe kitchen utensil for all types of cookware....
LE 449.00
Paper Towel Holder
LE 551.00
Paper Towel Holder
The descriptionof the paper towel dispenser is made from recycled Tupperware products, and allows you to support plastic recycling for a good cause. The device is designed in the shape of a flower, and the strong arm holds the roll of...
LE 551.00
Cake Server
LE 476.00
Cake Server
DescriptionThe Tupperware Pastry Cutter & Server allows you to cut with precision and serve many foods like cake, pie, quiche and lasagna. Slices through many different foods cleanly like cakes, quiches or lasagna thanks to the sharp serrations. Cut and serve from...
LE 476.00
Thin Silicone Spatula - Orange
LE 404.00
Thin Silicone Spatula - Orange
DescriptionThe KPT Silicone Spatula Thin is your new go-to tool for mixing small amounts of food and scraping bowls and jars completely clean! Your glass jars are ready to be recycled and no food is wasted! Our durable and versatile silicone...
LE 404.00
Peeler
LE 540.00
Peeler
DescriptionThe universal peeler is characterized by an elaborate and extremely sharp blade with a serrated side and a smooth side, so that you can peel soft and hard fruits and vegetables. It has been carefully designed so that the blade can...
LE 540.00
Silicone Spatula - Orange
LE 837.00
Silicone Spatula - Orange
DescriptionOur durable and versatile silicone spatula is a super safe kitchen tool for all types of materials, from non-stick to aluminum and stainless steel cookware. This spatula is a sturdy, yet comfortable kitchen essential featuring one rounded corner and one...
LE 837.00
Kitchen Tools Holder - Green
LE 650.00
Kitchen Tools Holder - Green
A descriptionof a kitchen utensil stand that provides an easy and convenient way to store your kitchen utensils or other items that are essential to the kitchen. The stand stands on the work surface in the kitchen and allows quick access...
LE 650.00
Tongs
LE 490.00
Tongs
DescriptionNo kitchen is complete without some seriously trusty tools and tongs are no exception! The unique design turns the tongs into a pair of kitchen utensils just by separating them. Even better, it makes it super easy to clean and...
LE 490.00
Double-edged Vertical Peeler
LE 540.00
Double-edged Vertical Peeler
Description Peel like a pro!  The straight blade is perfect for peeling hard fruits and vegetables like mangoes, potatoes, apples, turnips and parsnips... without damaging the food. Ideal for people who are not comfortable peeling with a knife and to...
LE 540.00
Squeegee
LE 656.00
Squeegee
The description It features a double-edged silicone strip for better cleaning and is ideal for wiping showers, windows, and tiles. The ergonomic design makes it lightweight and comfortable to hold and use without slipping, and it leaves the surface clean and...
LE 656.00
Cheese Grater
LE 864.00
Cheese Grater
The description For everyday use; in the kitchen or directly at the table. Metal blade with over-injected plastic frame to effectively grate small quantities of food. Two anti-skid feet for optimum stability while grating on a cutting board or work surface. Ergonomic handle ensures a comfortable...
LE 864.00
Cake Spatula / Spreader
LE 419.00
Cake Spatula / Spreader
DescriptionPerfect for flipping and serving pancakes and crepes, this narrow spatula can also be used to spread frosting on top of a cake, smoothing dough or moving hot pastries! Lift food while keeping your hands safe from hot surfaces thanks to the...
LE 419.00
Garlic Mincer
LE 1,236.00
Garlic Mincer
DescriptionStar Garlic Crusher includes three uses in one dish: you can peel the garlic and mash it with ease you have never experienced, and thanks to its useful leaf separation ability, you can also work quickly with herbs and add...
LE 1,236.00
Multi-user Beater
LE 839.00
Multi-user Beater
Description No kitchen is complete without some seriously trusty tools. A whisk is part of any cook's essentials. Our kitchen whisk is perfect to mix, blend and emulsify preparations such as sauces, creams, melted chocolate, light batters, pancake dough, puddings,...
LE 839.00
Small Ladle
LE 500.00 LE 450.00
Small Ladle
Description No kitchen is complete without some seriously trusty tools. A ladle is part of any cook's essentials. Our kitchen ladle is your go-to utensil for preparing and serving everything liquid, thick or thin. Our small ladle doubles as a...
LE 500.00 LE 450.00
Double Colander
LE 1,171.00
Double Colander
Description Thedouble strainer drains liquids easily! You can use the shallow top of the strainer to drain liquids from cans and small removers, or use the lower and deeper strainer to filter pasta (up to 450 grams), rice or vegetables. When the...
LE 1,171.00
Seal Brush Large
LE 480.00
Seal Brush Large
DescriptionIf you also take care of your Tupperware products, you will love our specially designed brush!Now it's easier than ever to keep your dishes clean every day with the adjustable brush for cleaning lids. The brush has an ergonomic handle that...
LE 480.00
Whisk
LE 950.00
Whisk
Description No kitchen is complete without some seriously trusty tools. A whisk is part of any cook's essentials. Our kitchen whisk is perfect for whipping up sauces, cream, or to create light, fluffy eggs for your baking or brunch. Efficient...
LE 950.00
Can Opener
LE 2,829.00
Can Opener
DescriptionOpening cans is faster, safer and easier than ever, thanks to this essential tool! The can opener is designed with a convenient handle, a unique cutting mechanism and special catches. The can opener is simple and safe to use in cans in...
LE 2,829.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English